ROAR Leaders

ROAR couldn’t be possible without its student leaders. Look at the full list of 2018’s ROAR leaders.


Joanna Mercado

ROAR Intern
Durham, NC
Class of 2019
Major: Health Sciences
E-mail: mercadoj@queens.edu

Sol Mercado Lopez
ROAR Intern
Lillington, NC
Class of 2020
Major: Biology
E-mail: MercadolopezS@queens.edu

Emely Barahona
Charlotte, NC
Class of 2021
Major: Chemistry
E-mail: barahonae@queens.edu

Tanneka Broady
Clemmons, NC
Class of 2020
Major: Interior Architecture & Design
E-mail: broadyt@queens.edu

Abbie Cendejas
Waxhaw, NC
Class of 2021
Major: Marketing
E-mail: cendejasa@queens.edu

Joshua Clasky
Toronto, ON
Class of 2019
Major: Business Admin
E-mail: claskyj@queens.edu

Carol Ann Crump
Indian Trail, NC
Class of 2021
Major: Nursing
E-mail: crumpc@queens.edu

Khalil Howard
Portland, OR
Class of 2021
Major: Theatre & Multimedia Storytelling
E-mail: howardk2@queens.edu

Will Jenkins
New London, NC
Class of 2021
Major: New Media Design
E-mail: jenkinsw2@queens.edu

KJ Jones
Wilson, NC
Class of 2021
Major: New Media Design
E-mail: jonesk5@queens.edu

Justin “Coach” Malone
Wilmington, NC
Class of 2021
Major: Finance
E-mail: malonej2@queens.edu

Kaitlyn McIntyre
Baltimore, MD
Class of 2021
Major: Psychology
E-mail: mcintyrek2@queens.edu

Maggie Moegling
Fort Mill, SC
Class of 2021
Major: Nursing
E-mail: moeglingm@queens.edu

Maz Mtisi
Zimbabwe
Class of 2019
Major: Business Admin
E-mail: mtisim@queens.edu

Ben Osborne
Kingsport, TN
Class of 2021
Major: Business Admin
E-mail: osborneb@queens.edu

Keegan Rapp
Pittsburgh, PA
Class of 2021
Major: Political Science
E-mail: rappk@queens.edu

Alexis Rumble
Virginia Beach, VA
Class of 2020
Major: Nursing & Psychology
E-mail: rumblea@queens.edu

Nikki Starrs
Indian Trail, NC
Class of 2021
Major: Elementary Education
E-mail: starrsn@queens.edu

Morgan Torcellini
Charlotte, NC
Class of 2020
Major: History, Secondary Education
E-mail: torcellinim@queens.edu

Lexi Willets
Mastic, NY
Class of 2021
Major: Psychology & Business Management
E-mail: willetsl@queens.edu

 

Published by students of Queens University of Charlotte, 1900 Selwyn Avenue, Charlotte, N.C. 28274.